Hello Chat, I'm completely sorry for ghosting you guys for 2 months. I was working on my album and also focusing on school, but I wanted to announce that I'm finally releasing my album to whoever sees this. It's finally finished, and I'm really proud it, it's full of songs I love and also songs that remind me of my 2024 Summer, and because Summer hasn't ended yet, I might just keep updating the album over the summer if I ever feel like it to feel more like my summer. Seriously, I hope people who come across my album love and see magic in it.

I've been making shirt designs the time I was gone because I'm also interested in started a clothing line and it's going really well. I'm trying to stockpile on a really nice portfolio somebody might be interested in!!

I also havent really shown that much music in 2 months, so take this throwaway beat I made, because in all honestly I haven't been producing that much music, well I have, but it was either for the album or I just didn't want you to hear it. Enjoy.

2007executioner ยท gwagon 150
SELFIE OF THE DAY ! Alt text

I've been trying my best with my taper haircuts but I really don't like it at all. At this point, I might just cut all my hair off, lol.

My album drops June 28th on Bandcamp and Soundcloud, you better check it out !.

POEM OF THE DAY !
  • im never keeping it stucked but im still ravaging
  • telekinetic im sending intereferences to the pants
  • she heard my 808s and she wanna undress, she dk who i am
  • u not fucking real so imma turn u real with this