Hello Chat, I underestimated my work lord because Upper Echelon V4 has over 70 songs! That's like 30 more since the last blog, and thats just to show how hard I've been working for this album for it to sound perfect. It will honestly be another 30 by next month probably, and maybe even another 70 more by the end of June. Nonetheless, I'm proud of myself for constantly making music and not missing a day, my streak is going insanely well and I don't think it will stop for a while to be honest. Sorry for being completely inactive by the way, I had my SAT's and then RIGHT AFTER my SAT, my school took us Bowling and it was insanely fun and my stomach hurt from eating so much pizza (but I still made a beat LOL) and then the next week, I had a college trip to Baltimore to visit the Maryland Institute College Of Art and Goucher College, and they all had lots of pros and cons and I'm still deciding which college would be better for me because I'm considering going to either of them, and it's pretty great since Baltimore is not that far, but downside is I would have to move to Baltimore or at least right next to. Regardless, they will be on my mind for a couple days. Here's a couple pictures I got from the trip.

There are all from MICAH! I honestly love their appreciation for abstract art like this, they all kinda look like the Kanye West XTCY Cover, and both are pretty beautiful. I wish I got to see who made these paintings, and were they students or like actual professionals cause how does one go about making these so casually, they're just so beautiful. Looks like something you wouldn't get in this day and age but the 90s, can't explain it. Don't know why. I been thinking about this college a lot!

By the way, since I haven't made a blog in like 15 days, here's a beat I made while I was gone. I thought it was hard as fuck and my people should hear it too, hopefully someone will hop on it. I just gotta hope, and communicate. Enjoy this shit! For the people.

GINGSENGINSENG ยท VAMPIREWEEKND

Speaking of that, I uploaded a visualizer for the lead single "KRUSHCLUB" but I changed the song a LOT, its the same sample but I made it louder, and I made the kicks way better, the 808s sound better, and an actual song you gonna rock ya hips too. Be warned, I'm gonna try to put a lot of Jersey Club on the album because I really want to rep my state if I do make it, but it'll probably only be one or two . . . or three. Anywho, Enjoy!

SELFIE OF THE DAY ! Alt text

Back In My Ushanka Era when I was kinda obsessed with WAKEUPF1LTHY. He's still hard ASF and he inspired me to make beats. Wish he worked with carti more, what if I worked with him bro? Shit would be insane. Also, I love doing the duck lips so you'll see it a lot and you better not get mad because I already told you early. I know seeing a cute ass nigga can be hard, but you should just revel in it, it's not a lot out there. I lost this Ushanka by the way, I don't know where it's at. I'll probably find it when I move out this house.

I really hope yall enjoy the routes I'm taking with my album because just a year ago it was a Drum and Bass album, and now it is a full on passion project featuring so much music and art. It's honestly gonna be the most memorable moment of my life and I hope people notice it. I'm gonna promote it so much, I'm gonna even tell my principle, my classmates, everything, like your mom might even know about the album. I'm serious, this is gonna be something I'm gonna hold dearly forever.

POEM OF THE DAY !
  • yesimseeing shadows, but itsneva2much
  • smfukingguitars, butitsneva2much
  • the808sloudasf! but itsneva2much
  • toomuchdrugsitsmusic, but itsneva2much